Home Mr. Hook's Zoids Site Info
Other Toys


info.gif (3087 bytes)

next1.gif (2266 bytes)
Anime Episode List

The Mystery of the Ultimate X

A young scrap dealer named Bit Cloud joins the Blitz Team, a Zoid combat team struggling to obtain rank in the eyes of the Zoids Battle Commission. Battles sanctioned by the ZBC offer hit points and prize money, whereas unsanctioned battles allow for wagers of all kinds. Will Bit, Leena and Brad earn the right to compete in the The Royal Cup? Or will the mysterious unsanctioned Backdraft Group learn the secret of the Ultimate X before the Blitz team has a fighting chance?

Episode 1: Commence Battle: Attack Liger Zero

Episode 2: New Partners Versus Naomi the Red Comet

Episode 3: The Prince Arrives: Harry Champ

Episode 4: Unsanctioned Battle: The Mysterious Backdraft Group

Episode 5: High Speed Battle: Transforming Into Zero Jager

Episode 6: The Dark Giant: The Invincible Elephander

Episode 7: The Desert Gang: The Hover Cargo's in Danger

Episode 8: Invasion of the Fierce Tigers: Transform to Zero Schneider

Episode 9: The Princess Arrives: Mary Champ

Episode 10: Desert Tusk: Assault of the War Sharks

Episode 11: The Sensational Three: Rematch with Jack Cisco

Episode 12: Zero Is Stolen: The Fiery Battle

Episode 13: The Brave Wild Eagle: The Raynos vs. the Zabats

Episode 14: Fright Day The 13th

Episode 15: Laon Returns: Anti-Gravity Catastrophe!

Episode 16: Red Rival: Laon Toros Returns!

Episode 17: Warriors On Vacation: The Storm Sworders

Episode 18: Love on the Battlefield: My Love, the Judge

Episode 19: The Third Conversion: Zero Panzer's Debut!

Episode 20: The Shadow Fox: Brad's Betrayal

Episode 21: Harry's Disaster: Dr. Laon Traps Toros!

Episode 22: The Dragon Under the Sea: In Search of the Ultimate X

Episode 23: The Dragon Awakens: The Berserk Fury Enters the Fray

Episode 24: Tournament of Heroes: The Royal Cup

Episode 25: Survival: The Mystery of the Ultimate X

Episode 26: The Miracle of Zero: The Wind, the Clouds and Adventure